Full disclosure

Since I am opening up to you all, I might has well let the cat out of the bag.  Along with all the medical conditions I mentioned in a previous post, I also am in need of a full fitness makeover.  So in addition to removing the chemicals and processed items from my household and kitchen, I am also going to start a fitness program.

I hope to create a habit that will keep me strong and healthy for many years to come. Many of my family members have some type of medical condition.  Several of which are could be prevented through diet and exercise.  Some of which include: osteoporosis, high blood pressure, type 2 diabetes, heart disease, etc.

So for me, I will here my food and fitness experiences.  I will share the good, bad and ugly truth of the scale movement, fitness improvements and food successess and failures.

I am currently following the Beachbody YouV2 program. I am on week 2 Day 2.  Today’s video was Work it, $hake it.

See you tomorrow.

 

Author: Lisa

Independent distributor for Young Living and mom trying to navigate through this crazy life.

Leave a Reply

