Look what arrive!!

I am extremely excited.  Received my Premier Starter Kit from Young Living.

This is just a small glimpse at the items that came.  So many wonderful items to play with.

The first thing I used was the Stress Away in the Tear Drop diffuser.  I had the best night sleep I have had in a long while.  I very rarely get a deep sleep.  I tend to wake every hour or two.  Sometimes less if I am going through a pretty wicked flare up.  Well last night, I sleep deep and only woke when my four legged furry kids woke me up.  Little brats.  LOL!  But it felt good.  I actually had enough energy to clean my house. That is a good thing right??  haha.

After cleaning, sweeping and mopping the house (I have all wood floors), I put some 4 drops of Purification and  4 drops of Lemon Vitality into my front room diffuser. Why these two you ask?  Purification does just what the name implies.  This blend cleanses and disinfects the air.  It also neutralizes mildew, cigarette smoke smell and other disagreeable odors.  Lemon Vitality gives that lemony clean smell.  It also invigorating, but at the same time relaxing and lifts your mood.  PS.  great if you suffer from depression.

I am amazed out how well it has improved the air quality in my home.  It has even masked the animal smells that are common when you have 3 cats and a dog.  Thank you Young Living.

Author: Lisa

Independent distributor for Young Living and mom trying to navigate through this crazy life.

Leave a Reply

